Our Team

We are Ubique; a young, well-educated and dedicated team. We do our work with pleasure and enthusiasm and we are proud of every product we implement. We love it, to delve into new technologies and have a broad range of interests and skills in the fields of computer science, project management, user expereience, design and user psychology. With this, we link tech and design and are prepared for the challenges from varying industries.

Mathias Wellig

Mathias Wellig, CEO

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Security

wellig@ubique.ch

Fabian Aggeler

Fabian Aggeler, CTO

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Security

aggeler@ubique.ch

Marc Gschwend

Marc Gschwend, Software Engineer

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

gschwend@ubique.ch

Nicolas Märki

Nicolas Märki, Software Engineer, Lead iOS

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

maerki@ubique.ch

Simon Rösch

Simon Rösch, Software Engineer, Lead Android

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

roesch@ubique.ch

Martin Alig

Martin Alig, Software Engineer, Lead Backend

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Systems

alig@ubique.ch

Florian Buenzli

Florian Buenzli, Software Engineer Android

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

buenzli@ubique.ch

Marco Zimmermann

Marco Zimmermann, Software Engineer iOS, C++

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

zimmermann@ubique.ch

Angela Hüsser

Angela Hüsser, Lead Design

Bachelor of Arts ZFH (Zürcher Hochschule der Künste) in product and industrial design

huesser@ubique.ch

Patrick Amrein

Patrick Amrein, Software Engineer Windows

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Physics

amrein@ubique.ch

Laurin Brandner

Laurin Brandner, Software Engineer iOS

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science (prospective)

brandner@ubique.ch

Melanie Mayer

Melanie Mayer, Software Engineer iOS

Graduate Physicist ETH

mayer@ubique.ch

Marianne Petranca

Marianne Petranca, Administration & Finance

College of Higher Vocational Education Diploma in Business Administration

petranca@ubique.ch

Eliezer Talón

Eliezer Talón, Software Engineer iOS

Master of Science in Computer Engineering, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

talon@ubique.ch

Christoph Maurhofer

Christoph Maurhofer, Software Engineer Android

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

maurhofer@ubique.ch

Tanja Müller

Tanja Müller, Interaction Designer

Digital Media Designer with Professional Maturity

mueller@ubique.ch

Tobias Bachmann

Tobias Bachmann, Software Engineer Backend

Bachelor of Science UZH in Information Systems

bachmann@ubique.ch

Cléa Benz

Cléa Benz, Software Engineer Android

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

benz@ubique.ch

Matthias Felix

Matthias Felix, Software Engineer iOS

Bachelor of Science University of Zurich in Computer Science

felix@ubique.ch

Daniel Stump

Daniel Stump, Designer

Bachelor Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Digital Ideation (prospective)

stump@ubique.ch

Konstantin Tabere

Konstantin Tabere, Software Engineer Android

Dipl. Ing. Technische Universität Dresden in Informationssystemtechnik

tabere@ubique.ch

Daniel Sparber

Daniel Sparber, Software Engineering


sparber@ubique.ch