Our Team

We are Ubique; a young, well-educated and dedicated team. We do our work with pleasure and enthusiasm and we are proud of every product we implement. We love it, to delve into new technologies and have a broad range of interests and skills in the fields of computer science, project management, user expereience, design and user psychology. With this, we link tech and design and are prepared for the challenges from varying industries.

Mathias Wellig

Mathias Wellig, CEO

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Security

wellig@ubique.ch

Fabian Aggeler

Fabian Aggeler, CTO

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Security

aggeler@ubique.ch

Marc Gschwend

Marc Gschwend, Software Engineer

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

gschwend@ubique.ch

Nicolas Märki

Nicolas Märki, Software Engineer, Lead iOS

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

maerki@ubique.ch

Simon Rösch

Simon Rösch, Software Engineer, Lead Android

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

roesch@ubique.ch

Martin Alig

Martin Alig, Software Engineer, Lead Backend

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Systems

alig@ubique.ch

Florian Buenzli

Florian Buenzli, Software Engineer Android

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

buenzli@ubique.ch

Marco Zimmermann

Marco Zimmermann, Software Engineer iOS, C++

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

zimmermann@ubique.ch

Angela Hüsser

Angela Hüsser, Lead Design

Bachelor of Arts ZFH (Zürcher Hochschule der Künste) in product and industrial design

huesser@ubique.ch

Patrick Amrein

Patrick Amrein, Dev-Ops Engineer

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Physics

amrein@ubique.ch

Melanie Mayer

Melanie Mayer, Software Engineer iOS

Graduate Physicist ETH

mayer@ubique.ch

Marianne Petranca

Marianne Petranca, Administration & Finance

College of Higher Vocational Education Diploma in Business Administration

petranca@ubique.ch

Christoph Maurhofer

Christoph Maurhofer, Software Engineer Android

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

maurhofer@ubique.ch

Tanja Müller

Tanja Müller, Interaction Designer

Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education in Communications Design, Interaction Design

mueller@ubique.ch

Tobias Bachmann

Tobias Bachmann, Software Engineer Backend

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

bachmann@ubique.ch

Cléa Benz

Cléa Benz, Software Engineer Android

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

benz@ubique.ch

Matthias Felix

Matthias Felix, Software Engineer iOS

Bachelor of Science University of Zurich in Computer Science

felix@ubique.ch

Konstantin Tabere

Konstantin Tabere, Software Engineer Android

Dipl. Ing. Technische Universität Dresden in Informationssystemtechnik

tabere@ubique.ch

Daniel Sparber

Daniel Sparber, Software Engineer

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science (prospective)

sparber@ubique.ch

Lucia Tschannen

Lucia Tschannen, Administration

Federal Diploma of Vocational Education and Training with Federal Vocational Baccalaureate

tschannen@ubique.ch

Joseph El Mallah

Joseph El Mallah, Software Engineer iOS

Master in Software Engineering, Fachhochschule Westschweiz

elmallah@ubique.ch

Sandro Kolly

Sandro Kolly, Software Engineer iOS

Master of Sciences in Computer Science, Universites of Fribourg, Bern and Neuchâtel

kolly@ubique.ch

Mathias Wild

Mathias Wild, Technical Project Manager

Master of Science ETH in Robotics, Systems and Control. Lic. rer. soc., University of Bern

wild@ubique.ch

Benedict Pregler

Benedict Pregler, Software Engineer Android

Bachelor of Science in Computer Science, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie

pregler@ubique.ch

Antonieta Baumgart

Antonieta Baumgart, Interaction Designer

Master of Arts ZFH in Design with a Specialization in Interaction Design, ZHdK

baumgart@ubique.ch

Sandra Dimitri

Sandra Dimitri, Administration

Commercial Employee, Federal Diploma of Vocational Education and Training

dimitri@ubique.ch

Stefan Mitterrutzner

Stefan Mitterrutzner, iOS Developer

Bachelor of Sciences in Computer Science, TU Graz

mitterrutzner@ubique.ch