Our Team

We are Ubique; a young, well-educated and dedicated team. We do our work with pleasure and enthusiasm and we are proud of every product we implement. We love it, to delve into new technologies and have a broad range of interests and skills in the fields of computer science, project management, user expereience, design and user psychology. With this, we link tech and design and are prepared for the challenges from varying industries.

Mathias Wellig

Mathias Wellig, CEO

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Security

wellig@ubique.ch

Fabian Aggeler

Fabian Aggeler, CTO

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Security

aggeler@ubique.ch

Marc Gschwend

Marc Gschwend, Software Engineer

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

gschwend@ubique.ch

Nicolas Märki

Nicolas Märki, Software Engineer, Head iOS

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

maerki@ubique.ch

Simon Rösch

Simon Rösch, Software Engineer, Head Android

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

roesch@ubique.ch

Martin Alig

Martin Alig, Software Engineer, Head Backend

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Information Systems

alig@ubique.ch

Florian Buenzli

Florian Buenzli, Software Engineer Android

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

buenzli@ubique.ch

Marco Zimmermann

Marco Zimmermann, Software Engineer iOS, C++

Master of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science with Focus Visual Computing

zimmermann@ubique.ch

Angela Hüsser

Angela Hüsser, Art Director

Bachelor of Arts ZFH (Zürcher Hochschule der Künste) in product and industrial design

huesser@ubique.ch

Patrick Amrein

Patrick Amrein, Software Engineer Windows

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Physics

amrein@ubique.ch

Laurin Brandner

Laurin Brandner, Software Engineer iOS

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science (prospective)

brandner@ubique.ch

Melanie Mayer

Melanie Mayer, Software Engineer iOS

Graduate Physicist ETH

mayer@ubique.ch

Samuel Steffen

Samuel Steffen, Software Engineer Android, Windows

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

steffen@ubique.ch

Marianne Petranca

Marianne Petranca, Administration & Communication

College of Higher Vocational Education Diploma in Business Administration

petranca@ubique.ch

Eliezer Talón

Eliezer Talón, Software Engineer iOS

Master of Science in Computer Engineering, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

talon@ubique.ch

Marco Engeler

Marco Engeler, Organisation

Bachelor of Science UZH in Geography

engeler@ubique.ch

Christoph Maurhofer

Christoph Maurhofer, Software Engineer Android

Bachelor of Science ETH Zurich in Computer Science

maurhofer@ubique.ch

Tanja Müller

Tanja Müller, Interaction Designer

Digital Media Designer with Professional Maturity

mueller@ubique.ch